fill
fill
fill
Sierra Realty Team
Direct Office:
775-357-9043
Team@Sierra-Realty.net
fill
fill
fill
fill
Sierra Realty Team
fill
Direct Office:
775-357-9043
Team@
Sierra-Realty.net
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyer Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Your Home's Value
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Sitemap
fill
fill
fill

Sierra Realty Agents


Jeff & Michelle Haas, Owners

The connection between Jeff and Michelle started over 25 years ago, when they met in college at Northern Arizona University while studying business. After college Jeff and Michelle ventured out into the real world and started their own businesses, Jeff in the Electronics industry and Michelle in Accounting. To make some extra money on the side, Jeff and Michelle began what would become their future passion and profession, real estate sales and investment. After some years, what started as a side business became an obvious career path. Michelle having more flexibility in her schedule became the driving force of these projects early on.. researching, number crunching, purchasing, renovating, renting and property managing their portfolio. Eventually Jeff sold his business and was able to devote his time to their growing real estate business as well. After years of working in real estate for their own personal goals, they decided it was time to share their knowledge and help others achieve their dreams of home ownership.

Today, Sierra Realty LLC is a thriving local business, focused on representing buyers and sellers in the Reno and Sparks real estate markets..  Let me introduce you to the team:

Jeff Haas / Broker-Owner

Jeff Haas / Broker-Owner
Nevada Lic. # B.144390
Cell: 775.287.0420
Jeff@Sierra-Realty.net


Michelle Haas / BrokerSales-Owner

Michelle Haas / BrokerSales-Owner
Nevada Lic. # BS.144391
Cell: 775.287.7680
Michelle@Sierra-Realty.net


Mark Mascarelli / Realtor

Mark Mascarelli - Realtor
Nevada Lic. # S.176607
Cell: 775.240.6311
Mark@Sierra-Realty.net

Christi Mercurio / Realtor

Christi Mercurio - Realtor

Nevada Lic # S.170875

Cell: 775.690.1760

Christi@Sierra-Realty.net

  

 

Russell "Lance" Puckett / Realtor

 

Lance Puckett - Realtor

Nevada Lic # S.183367

Cell: 775.762.0953

Lance@Sierra-Realty.net

 

 

Benjamin Florsheim / Broker-Salesperson

 

Benjamin Florsheim - Broker-Salesperson

Nevada Lic # BS.145031

Cell:  530.412.3744

Benjamin.Florsheim@gmail.com

  


Desiree Holland / Realtor


Desiree Holland - Realtor

Nevada Lic # S.176996

Cell:  775.870.2427

Desiree@Sierra-Realty.net 

   


Anita Noble / Realtor

 

Anita Noble - Realtor

Nevada Lic # S.187111

Cell:  530.412.2040

Anita@AnitaNoble.com

  

 

Shelby Hall / Realtor

 

Shelby Hall - Realtor

Nevada Lic # S.186996

Cell:  775.815.4892

Shelby@Sierra-Realty.net

  

 

Amy Blankenship / Realtor


Amy Blankenship - Realtor

Nevada Lic # S.190260

Cell:  530-308-6881

Amy@Sierra-Realty.net